Request Line!

I was chatting with a friend last night about my blog, and we thought it would be fun to open up the recipe request line. Do you have an old family favorite? Is there a recipe you’ve been meaning to try but you just can’t seem to find the time? I’ll even welcome those of you who want to send me a recipe just so you can come over and eat it without having to cook it yourself. 😉 Main dishes, sides, desserts, breakfast, beverages – any recipe is welcome. (Except maybe liver and onions.)

Send me your stuff at sweetandsaucy.wordpress.com@gmail.com. I’ll start posting requests the week of Jan. 14. Can’t wait to hear from you!

3 Responses to “Request Line!”


  1. 1 leslieann January 5, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    Ooooh! I’ll have to think about this one… I’m going to a gluten-free cooking class today, and if any of the recipes are particularly delicious, I’ll pass them along…

  2. 2 ecline217 January 16, 2008 at 4:19 am

    Huh, I will have to think of something I have always wanted to try but no guts to do it. My other request would be more of the recipes that you can make and freeze for later. I would love to be able to cook in advance on like a Sunday and freeze meals for each day of the week. Thanks for the great website!! I am making the orange shake tonight.


  1. 1 A Note on Nutritional Information + Reminders « Sweet and Saucy Trackback on March 27, 2008 at 7:13 am

Leave a Reply

The Daring Kitchen

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 565 other followers

I want to cook…

Archives


