Recipe Call: Healthy Veggies

So I have a request for all of you…  Would you please send your favorite healthy veggie recipes?  They can be sides or main dishes – either will work.  When I say “healthy,” I just mean something that focuses more on seasoning than sauteeing – like ginger broccoli or mashed cauliflower as opposed to creamed scallions or candied sweet potatoes. 

The *specific* request I received was for mixed vegetables seasoned a la Outback Steakhouse, but I haven’t been able to find anything via Google just yet.  If you have any recipes or ideas, let me know!

0 Responses to “Recipe Call: Healthy Veggies”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Daring Kitchen

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 565 other followers

I want to cook…

Archives


